‘Queen Of The Desert’ At The Berlin Film Festival ~ Livestream & Schedule

201510428_4

Queen of the Desert has it’s World Premiere at the Berlin Film Festival today. The cast and crew have a busy day ahead of them and you’ll be able to catch all the action on the Berlinale Livestream HERE.

Here’s the schedule for today’s Photocall, Press Conference and the Red Carpet all of which can be viewed on the Livestream linked above.

Queen of the Desert by Werner Herzog 

14.10 CET Photo Call (1:10PM GMT/ 09:10AM ET/ 06:10AM PT)

14.20 CET Press Conference (1:20PM GMT/ 09:20AM ET/ 06:10AM PT)

Werner Herzog (Director, Screenwriter)
Nicole Kidman (Actress)
James Franco (Actor)
Damian Lewis (Actor)

18.15 CET Red Carpet (5:15PM GMT/ 1:15PM ET/ 10:15AM PT)