‘Life’ At The Berlin Film Festival ~ Livestream & Schedule

image_2

Life has it’s World Premiere at the Berlin Film Festival today and the action will be kicking off with a Photocall and Press Conference with the cast and crew of the movie.

You’ll be able to watch the Photocall and the Press Conference on the Berlinale Livestream HERE at the times listed below. The Red Carpet will follow but won’t be Livestreamed.

Life by Anton Corbijn
19.45 CET Photo Call (6:45PM GMT/ 1:45PM ET/ 10:45AM PT) (Watch HERE)
19.55 CET Press Conference (6:55PM GMT/ 1:55PM ET/ 10:55AM PT) (Watch HERE)
Anton Corbijn (Director)
Luke Davies (Screenwriter)
Robert Pattinson (Actor)
Dane DeHaan (Actor)
Alessandra Mastronardi (Actress)
Kristian Bruun (Actor)
Christina Piovesan (Producer)
Iain Canning (Producer)

21:00 CET Red Carpet (8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM)